French Three Unit Four Review

Dimension: px
Commencer à balayer dès la page:

Download "French Three Unit Four Review"

Transcription

1 Name Class Period French Three Unit Four Review 1. I can discuss with other people about what to do, where to go, and when to meet (Accept or reject invitations, discuss where to go, invite someone to do something). (Novice High) THIS WAS YOUR JOB INTERVIEW. NOTHING WILL BE ON THE TEST FROM THIS OBJECTIVE. 2. I can understand some short, simple messages and announcements on familiar topics (phone invitation message, concert or event announcement). (Novice High) You will listen to a description of various professions. Read and answer the following questions to prepare: Pour le poste de CHEF D'EQUIPE, vous serez entre autre, en charge des missions suivantes : Vous superviserez la gestion des plannings de réservation de salle. Vous serez en charge de l'accueil téléphonique et physique des visiteurs, ainsi que de diverses tâches administratives. C'est important que vous parliez couramment anglais, soyez positif, ayez une excellente présentation et professionnalisme. Le poste est à pourvoir immédiatement. Vous travaillerez à temps complet du lundi au vendredi de 7h30 à 15h30. Vous recevrez 2 067,26 par mois. What would you most likely be doing for this company? What are the traits required to work here? What is your job title?

2 Sous la responsabilité de la Direction Générale, vous préparez et supervisez l'ensemble de l'activité comptable et budgétaire de l'oph soumise aux règles de la comptabilité publique, qui dispose d'un budget de 25 millions d'euros en investissement et de 38 millions d'euros en fonctionnement. Vous participez à la stratégie financière et à son élaboration. Vous établissez la prévision budgétaire et assurez le suivi budgétaire à court, moyen et long termes. Diplômé(e) de l'enseignement supérieur avec une spécialisation en finance ou audit ou d'une école de de commerce avec une spécialisation en comptabilité, vous disposez idéalement d'au moins une expérience de la gestion financière dans le secteur HLM. Vous êtes reconnu(e) pour vos qualités de rigueur et d'adaptation et votre capacité à manager une équipe. What would you most likely be doing for this company? What are the traits required to work here? What is your job title? Matching Can you match the following descriptions with a profession? 1. Les personnes travaillent pour moi. J adore le contrôle 2. Je travaille avec de l eau et avec le feu. 3. Je travaille à l hôpital mais je ne suis pas docteur. 4. Je peux préparer la nourriture comme la pizza et le gâteau. 5. Je sais piloter un avion. Je porte un uniforme. 3. I can understand information I need on familiar topics (from ads, notes, s, postcards, brochures, menus, etc. (Novice High) Review your profession vocabulary. 4. I can present simple information about something I learned using words, phrases, and memorized expressions (say cities in a place, identify animals, foods, historical figures, etc. with pictures, give a basic weather report. (Novice Mid) Verb Practice: connaître, savoir, lire, dire, écrire, and aller You should be able to conjugate these verbs and know what they mean for the test. You also need to know when to use savoir and when to use connaître.

3 Fill out the conjugation tables for the other verbs. Can you do it by memory? Connaître Savoir Lire Dire Écrire Aller Near Future The near future is simply aller + infinitive Jean va jouer au golf ce weekend Jean is going to play golf this weekend. Answer the following questions in the near future? 1. Where are you going to live in 20 years? 2. What job are you going to have in 20 years? 3. How much money are you going to earn in 20 years? 4. How many kids are you going to have in 20 years? 5. How are you going to look in 20 years?

4 You also need to know the difference between the verbs savoir and connaître. Choose whether you would use the verb savoir or the verb connaître in the space below. 1. Tu parler l anglais. 2. Vous les États-Unis. 3. Il M. Rich? 4. Je la musique par coeur. 5. Les filles bien danser. *Hint. Connaître means to be familiar with and is used to say you know about people and places. Savoir means to know, and it is used to say you know something by heart, facts, and how to do certain things, like skills. 5. I can write a description of a familiar experience or event using phrases and simple sentences (what I do during the week or on the weekend). (Novice High) For this part of the test, you will write a letter to your future self. Consider these questions: - What have you learned are your interests? - What is most important for me in my job? - What are my goals this year to prepare me for my job? - What are some long-term goals I have? - Where do I see myself at the end of high school? - Where do I see myself at the end of university?

5 Culture: Could you answer these questions in a French job interview? 1. Quels sont vos intérêts? 2. Quel poste aimeriez-vous occuper dans 5 ans? 3. Pourquoi pensez-vous être le candidat idéal? 4. Quelle est votre disponibilité? 5. Avez-vous des questions à me poser? 6. Que pensez-vous apporter à notre société? What is the state mandated work week in France? a. 30 hours b. 35 hours c. 40 hours d. 40+ hours Which is more important to the French, sustainability of a company or profit? a. sustainability b. profit b. both How many weeks vacation on average do the French receive each year? a. one week b. two weeks c. four weeks d. five or more weeks In general, how do the French do business? a. very strict rules b. very relaxed c. nothing personal d. hierarchy is king How would you describe the average working adult in France a. they live to work b. they work to live

Application Form/ Formulaire de demande

Application Form/ Formulaire de demande Application Form/ Formulaire de demande Ecosystem Approaches to Health: Summer Workshop and Field school Approches écosystémiques de la santé: Atelier intensif et stage d été Please submit your application

Plus en détail

Module Title: French 4

Module Title: French 4 CORK INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INSTITIÚID TEICNEOLAÍOCHTA CHORCAÍ Semester 2 Examinations 2010 Module Title: French 4 Module Code: LANG 6020 School: Business Programme Title: Bachelor of Business Stage 2

Plus en détail

MODERN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

MODERN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT MODERN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT Common Assessment Task 3 YEAR 9 Je m appelle Ma classe Mark 20 10 19 22 16 13 Total Effort Instructions For this extended piece of homework, you are going to learn and write

Plus en détail

1.The pronouns me, te, nous, and vous are object pronouns.

1.The pronouns me, te, nous, and vous are object pronouns. 1.The pronouns me, te, nous, and vous are object pronouns.! Marie t invite au théâtre?!! Oui, elle m invite au théâtre.! Elle te parle au téléphone?!! Oui, elle me parle au téléphone.! Le prof vous regarde?!!!

Plus en détail

Placement test for those considering enrolment into the French 2 nd Yr course at Professional and Continuing Education (PCE)

Placement test for those considering enrolment into the French 2 nd Yr course at Professional and Continuing Education (PCE) Professional and Continuing Education Placement test for those considering enrolment into the French 2 nd Yr course at Professional and Continuing Education (PCE) Ideally, this placement test is to be

Plus en détail

Haslingden High School French Y8 Block C Set 1 HOMEWORK BOOKLET

Haslingden High School French Y8 Block C Set 1 HOMEWORK BOOKLET Haslingden High School French Y8 Block C Set 1 HOMEWORK BOOKLET Name: Form: Subject Teacher: Date Given: Date to Hand in: Level: Effort: House Points: Comment: Target: Parent / Guardian Comment: Complete

Plus en détail

Le passé composé. C'est le passé! Tout ça c'est du passé! That's the past! All that's in the past!

Le passé composé. C'est le passé! Tout ça c'est du passé! That's the past! All that's in the past! > Le passé composé le passé composé C'est le passé! Tout ça c'est du passé! That's the past! All that's in the past! «Je suis vieux maintenant, et ma femme est vieille aussi. Nous n'avons pas eu d'enfants.

Plus en détail

C est quoi, Facebook?

C est quoi, Facebook? C est quoi, Facebook? aujourd hui l un des sites Internet les plus visités au monde. Si tu as plus de 13 ans, tu fais peut-être partie des 750 millions de personnes dans le monde qui ont une page Facebook?

Plus en détail

Stress and Difficulties at School / College

Stress and Difficulties at School / College Stress and Difficulties at School / College This article will deal with the pressures and problems that students face at school and college. It will also discuss the opposite - the positive aspects of

Plus en détail

Level 2 French, 2003

Level 2 French, 2003 For Supervisor s 2 90398 Level 2 French, 2003 90398 Read and understand written language in French in less familiar contexts Credits: Six 9.30 am Friday 28 November 2003 Check that the National Student

Plus en détail

90558-CDT-06-L3French page 1 of 10. 90558: Listen to and understand complex spoken French in less familiar contexts

90558-CDT-06-L3French page 1 of 10. 90558: Listen to and understand complex spoken French in less familiar contexts 90558-CDT-06-L3French page 1 of 10 NCEA LEVEL 3: FRENCH CD TRANSCRIPT 2006 90558: Listen to and understand complex spoken French in less familiar contexts New Zealand Qualifications Authority: NCEA French

Plus en détail

Course Units 2013-2014

Course Units 2013-2014 UCL CENTRE FOR LANGUAGES & INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION Course Units 2013-2014 Reading and Writing Examination: LCFR6001: French Level 1 (A) This examination counts for 35% of your final mark. It comprises:

Plus en détail

Dis où ces gens vont d après les images / Tell where these people are going based on the pictures.

Dis où ces gens vont d après les images / Tell where these people are going based on the pictures. CHAPITRE 9 ALLONS EN VILLE! Prépare toi pour l examen Dis où ces gens vont d après les images / Tell where these people are going based on the pictures. 1. Phillipe et moi allons à la poste. 2. Tu vas

Plus en détail

L intégration socioscolaire des jeunes Québécois d origine chinoise : le rôle des écoles ethniques complémentaires

L intégration socioscolaire des jeunes Québécois d origine chinoise : le rôle des écoles ethniques complémentaires L intégration socioscolaire des jeunes Québécois d origine chinoise : le rôle des écoles ethniques complémentaires Ming Sun Université de Montréal Haï Thach École Chinoise (Mandarin) de Montréal Introduction

Plus en détail

If you understand the roles nouns (and their accompanying baggage) play in a sentence...

If you understand the roles nouns (and their accompanying baggage) play in a sentence... If you understand the roles nouns (and their accompanying baggage) play in a sentence...... you can use pronouns with ease (words like lui, leur, le/la/les, eux and elles)...... understand complicated

Plus en détail

Kathryn M Bailey Brevard High School, Transylvania County Schools Une amie et un ami French I French I. Chapter 1

Kathryn M Bailey Brevard High School, Transylvania County Schools Une amie et un ami French I French I. Chapter 1 Chapter 1 Objectifs In this chapter you will learn to: ask or tell what someone is like ask or tell where someone is from ask or tell who someone is describe yourself or someone else Standards: NL.CLL.1.3

Plus en détail

Gestion des prestations Volontaire

Gestion des prestations Volontaire Gestion des prestations Volontaire Qu estce que l Income Management (Gestion des prestations)? La gestion des prestations est un moyen de vous aider à gérer votre argent pour couvrir vos nécessités et

Plus en détail

THE JOHN LYON SCHOOL. MODERN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT 13+ ENTRANCE EXAMINATION January 2011

THE JOHN LYON SCHOOL. MODERN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT 13+ ENTRANCE EXAMINATION January 2011 THE JOHN LYON SCHOOL MODERN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT 13+ ENTRANCE EXAMINATION January 2011 Section 1: Reading (20 mins) Section 2: Writing (25 mins) Important: Answer all the questions on the question paper

Plus en détail

GCSE Bitesize Controlled Assessment

GCSE Bitesize Controlled Assessment GCSE Bitesize Controlled Assessment Model 2 (for A/A* grade) Question 4 Subject: Topic: French Speaking In this document you will find practical help on how to improve your grade. Before you start working

Plus en détail

Gestion des revenus. Référé par les services de la Protection de l enfance

Gestion des revenus. Référé par les services de la Protection de l enfance Gestion des revenus Référé par les services de la Protection de l enfance Qu est-ce que la gestion des revenus (Income Management)? La Gestion des revenus (Income Management) est un moyen pour vous aider

Plus en détail

Florida International University. Department of Modern Languages. FRENCH I Summer A Term 2014 FRE 1130 - U01A

Florida International University. Department of Modern Languages. FRENCH I Summer A Term 2014 FRE 1130 - U01A Florida International University Department of Modern Languages FRENCH I Summer A Term 2014 FRE 1130 - U01A Class time: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday; 6:20 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. Instructors: Prof. Jean-Robert

Plus en détail

Français 1 le vingt-huit janvier 2014

Français 1 le vingt-huit janvier 2014 Français 1 le vingt-huit janvier 2014 Classwork: Chapitre 3 Objective: Talk about what you do at school I. Review Vocabulary Mots and Mots 2 II. Crossword puzzles (Mots croisés) Homework: none Français

Plus en détail

Contents National 4 French Reading; Context: Employability

Contents National 4 French Reading; Context: Employability Contents National 4 French Reading; Context: Employability (questions extracted from General past papers) Question Topic Jobs (Philippe Fournet, lorry driver ) Page(s) Jobs (Alex, chef) 3 3 Work & Cvs

Plus en détail

Dans une agence de location immobilière...

Dans une agence de location immobilière... > Dans une agence de location immobilière... In a property rental agency... dans, pour et depuis vocabulaire: «une location» et «une situation» Si vous voulez séjourner à Lyon, vous pouvez louer un appartement.

Plus en détail

MUSEE DU QUAI BRANLY MEMORANDUM POUR UNE DEMANDE DE BOURSE D ETUDES POST-DOCTORALES

MUSEE DU QUAI BRANLY MEMORANDUM POUR UNE DEMANDE DE BOURSE D ETUDES POST-DOCTORALES MUSEE DU QUAI BRANLY MEMORANDUM POUR UNE DEMANDE DE BOURSE D ETUDES POST-DOCTORALES Imprimer le formulaire puis le SIGNER et le DATER avant de le photocopier en 2 exemplaires à joindre au dossier original

Plus en détail

Les Plus Belles Chansons, France Gall, Warner France, 1994 (amazon.com).

Les Plus Belles Chansons, France Gall, Warner France, 1994 (amazon.com). Page 1 of 7 LESSON PLAN Teacher: Bob Ponterio School: SUNY Cortland LESSON TITLE: : DO commands LESSON SKILL TARGETED: Direct object commands (PACE) CLASS LEVEL: FRE 102-2nd semester beginning French TARGETED

Plus en détail

Introduction Watch the introductory video to Français Interactif. Where are the UT students?

Introduction Watch the introductory video to Français Interactif. Where are the UT students? Introduction Watch the introductory video to Français Interactif. Where are the UT students? As you can see from this video, Français Interactif will help you explore the French language and culture by

Plus en détail

LES COURS ET LES PROFS. 1 Flore et Catherine Complete the story about the girls in the illustration.

LES COURS ET LES PROFS. 1 Flore et Catherine Complete the story about the girls in the illustration. NOM DATE 1 LES COURS ET LES PROFS Vocabulaire 1 Flore et Catherine Complete the story about the girls in the illustration. Flore et Catherine ne sont pas américaines. Les deux filles sont françaises. Elles

Plus en détail

MAT 2377 Solutions to the Mi-term

MAT 2377 Solutions to the Mi-term MAT 2377 Solutions to the Mi-term Tuesday June 16 15 Time: 70 minutes Student Number: Name: Professor M. Alvo This is an open book exam. Standard calculators are permitted. Answer all questions. Place

Plus en détail

QUESTIONNAIRE DU PARTICIPANT

QUESTIONNAIRE DU PARTICIPANT QUESTIONNAIRE DU PARTICIPANT NOMS: PRÉNOM: DATE DE NAISSANCE: LIEU DE NAISSANCE: ADRESSE: TÉLÉPHONE FIXE: PORTABLE: COURRIER ÉLECTRONIQUE: PERSONNE À CONTACTER EN ESPAGNE EN CAS D URGENCE: TÉLÉPHONE EN

Plus en détail

Worksheet A: School subjects, opinions and reasons. 1) Write in the French for these school subjects. Use a dictionary to help you if you need it.

Worksheet A: School subjects, opinions and reasons. 1) Write in the French for these school subjects. Use a dictionary to help you if you need it. Worksheet A: School subjects, opinions and reasons School and free time 1) Write in the French for these school subjects. Use a dictionary to help you if you need it. e) f) g) h) i) j) k) www.teachitlanguages.co.uk

Plus en détail

THURSDAY, 24 MAY 9.00 AM 10.40 AM. 45 marks are allocated to this paper. The value attached to each question is shown after each question.

THURSDAY, 24 MAY 9.00 AM 10.40 AM. 45 marks are allocated to this paper. The value attached to each question is shown after each question. X059//0 NATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS 0 THURSDAY, 4 MAY 9.00 AM 0.40 AM FRENCH HIGHER Reading and Directed Writing 45 marks are allocated to this paper. The value attached to each question is shown after each

Plus en détail

Assoumta Djimrangaye Coordonnatrice de soutien au développement des affaires Business development support coordinator

Assoumta Djimrangaye Coordonnatrice de soutien au développement des affaires Business development support coordinator 2008-01-28 From: [] Sent: Monday, January 21, 2008 6:58 AM To: Web Administrator BCUC:EX Cc: 'Jean Paquin' Subject: RE: Request for Late Intervenorship - BCHydro Standing Offer C22-1 Dear Bonnie, Please

Plus en détail

13+ SCHOLARSHIP EXAMINATION IN FRENCH READING AND WRITING

13+ SCHOLARSHIP EXAMINATION IN FRENCH READING AND WRITING ST GEORGE S COLLEGE LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT 13+ SCHOLARSHIP EXAMINATION IN FRENCH READING AND WRITING The examination is separated into two sections. You have this answer booklet with the questions for the

Plus en détail

CHAPITRE 8 Nom: Date: 1. L aéroport et l avion

CHAPITRE 8 Nom: Date: 1. L aéroport et l avion CHAPITRE 8 Nom: Date: 1 L aéroport et l avion Vocabulaire Mots 1 1 A l aéroport Identify each illustration. 1 un passeport 2 un billet 3 une valise 4 un avion 5 le hall de l aérogare 6 la porte d embarquement

Plus en détail

Lesson Plan Physical Descriptions. belle vieille grande petite grosse laide mignonne jolie. beau vieux grand petit gros laid mignon

Lesson Plan Physical Descriptions. belle vieille grande petite grosse laide mignonne jolie. beau vieux grand petit gros laid mignon Lesson Plan Physical Descriptions Objective: Students will comprehend and describe the physical appearance of others. Vocabulary: Elle est Il est Elle/Il est Elle/Il a les cheveux belle vieille grande

Plus en détail

ENGLISH WEDNESDAY SCHOOL ENTRY TEST ENROLMENT FORM 2015-2016

ENGLISH WEDNESDAY SCHOOL ENTRY TEST ENROLMENT FORM 2015-2016 CHECKLIST FOR APPLICATIONS Please read the following instructions carefully as we will not be able to deal with incomplete applications. Please check that you have included all items. You need to send

Plus en détail

GCSE Bitesize Controlled Assessment

GCSE Bitesize Controlled Assessment GCSE Bitesize Controlled Assessment Model 2 (for A/A* grade) Question 3 Subject: Topic: French Writing In this document you will find practical help on how to improve your grade. Before you start working

Plus en détail

(Programme de formation pour les parents ~ Training program for parents)

(Programme de formation pour les parents ~ Training program for parents) PODUM-INFO-ACTION (PIA) La «carte routière» pour les parents, sur l éducation en langue française en Ontario A «road map» for parents, on French-language education in Ontario (Programme de formation pour

Plus en détail

Please find attached a revised amendment letter, extending the contract until 31 st December 2011.

Please find attached a revised amendment letter, extending the contract until 31 st December 2011. Sent: 11 May 2011 10:53 Subject: Please find attached a revised amendment letter, extending the contract until 31 st December 2011. I look forward to receiving two signed copies of this letter. Sent: 10

Plus en détail

Tammy: Something exceptional happened today. I met somebody legendary. Tex: Qui as-tu rencontré? Tex: Who did you meet?

Tammy: Something exceptional happened today. I met somebody legendary. Tex: Qui as-tu rencontré? Tex: Who did you meet? page: pro10 1. quelqu'un, quelque chose 2. chacun vs. aucun 3. more indefinite pronouns A pronoun replaces a noun which has been mentioned or is obvious from context. An indefinite pronoun refers to people

Plus en détail

Official Documents for 2015 Marathon des Sables

Official Documents for 2015 Marathon des Sables Official Documents for 2015 Marathon des Sables Please take care when completing these documents they may be rejected if incorrect. They must be printed in colour and completed by hand. They must be posted

Plus en détail

FRENCH STAGE 1 COURSE DESCRIPTION

FRENCH STAGE 1 COURSE DESCRIPTION FRENCH STAGE 1 COURSE DESCRIPTION The following is a broad outline of what will be covered in French Stage 1. The course detail is explained in terms of: language topics and grammar, i.e. what you can

Plus en détail

APPLICATION FORM / FORMULAIRE DE CANDIDATURE

APPLICATION FORM / FORMULAIRE DE CANDIDATURE TRAINING PROGRAMME FOR EDUCATION PROFESSIONALS PROGRAMME DE FORMATION POUR LES PROFESSIONNELS DE L EDUCATION APPLICATION FORM / FORMULAIRE DE CANDIDATURE This form must be completed electronically in the

Plus en détail

Besoin d un mot de passe? Il y a un seul mot de passe par host / personne enregistrée.

Besoin d un mot de passe? Il y a un seul mot de passe par host / personne enregistrée. Log-in via https://dolphin.servas.org/login/login 1. Besoin d un mot de passe? Il y a un seul mot de passe par host / personne enregistrée. Les enfants / les personnes (mentionnés sous I live with ) n

Plus en détail

Bienvenue à l'ecole en France Welcome to school in France

Bienvenue à l'ecole en France Welcome to school in France Bienvenue à l'ecole en France Welcome to school in France Anglais Ses objectifs / OBJECTIVES Éduquer pour vivre ensemble -> Teaching children to live together English Instruire pour comprendre aujourd

Plus en détail

Instructions Mozilla Thunderbird Page 1

Instructions Mozilla Thunderbird Page 1 Instructions Mozilla Thunderbird Page 1 Instructions Mozilla Thunderbird Ce manuel est écrit pour les utilisateurs qui font déjà configurer un compte de courrier électronique dans Mozilla Thunderbird et

Plus en détail

Annonce de voyage Concerne les voyages en Suisse par les transports publics Utilisation d un véhicule privé La demande d utilisation d un véhicule

Annonce de voyage Concerne les voyages en Suisse par les transports publics Utilisation d un véhicule privé La demande d utilisation d un véhicule Annonce de voyage Concerne les voyages en Suisse par les transports publics Utilisation d un véhicule privé La demande d utilisation d un véhicule privée ne doit plus être utilisée. Elle est remplacée

Plus en détail

Hangman: Guess our new topic L1 1. Titre : http://cms.ac martinique.fr/discipline/anglais (1 sur 34)

Hangman: Guess our new topic L1 1. Titre : http://cms.ac martinique.fr/discipline/anglais (1 sur 34) Hangman: Guess our new topic L Titre : http://cms.ac martinique.fr/discipline/anglais ( sur 34) Hangman: our new topic is... L New Year's Resolutions Titre : http://cms.ac martinique.fr/discipline/anglais

Plus en détail

Comprendre l impact de l utilisation des réseaux sociaux en entreprise SYNTHESE DES RESULTATS : EUROPE ET FRANCE

Comprendre l impact de l utilisation des réseaux sociaux en entreprise SYNTHESE DES RESULTATS : EUROPE ET FRANCE Comprendre l impact de l utilisation des réseaux sociaux en entreprise SYNTHESE DES RESULTATS : EUROPE ET FRANCE 1 Objectifs de l étude Comprendre l impact des réseaux sociaux externes ( Facebook, LinkedIn,

Plus en détail

French 2208A. French for Healthcare Le français de la santé

French 2208A. French for Healthcare Le français de la santé French 2208A French for Healthcare Le français de la santé Professeur : Heures de bureau : Iryna Punko disponible tous les jours par courriel, sauf le week-end. Préalable - Fr 1900 E ou Fr 1910, ou permission

Plus en détail

Look at the map of France on page 128 and find Nantes. Regardez la vidéo avec le son. Dites si c est

Look at the map of France on page 128 and find Nantes. Regardez la vidéo avec le son. Dites si c est Dossier/Page/ Activité D0 p. 8-1 D0 p.8-2 D0 p.8-3 D0 p.9-4 D0 p.10-1 D0 p.10-2 D0 p.10-3 D0 p.11-1 D0 p.11-2 D0 p.11-3 D0 p.12-1 D0 p.12-2 D0 p.12-3 D0 p.12-4 D0 p.13-1 Français English Dossier 0, pages

Plus en détail

Cette Leçon va remplir ces attentes spécifiques du curriculum :

Cette Leçon va remplir ces attentes spécifiques du curriculum : Dev4Plan1 Le Plan De Leçon 1. Information : Course : Français Cadre Niveau : Septième Année Unité : Mes Relations Interpersonnelles Thème du Leçon : Les Adjectifs Descriptifs Date : Temps : 55 minutes

Plus en détail

APPLICATION FORM / FORMULAIRE DE CANDIDATURE

APPLICATION FORM / FORMULAIRE DE CANDIDATURE COUNCIL OF EUROPE TRAINING PROGRAMME FOR EDUCATION PROFESSIONALS PROGRAMME DE FORMATION DU CONSEIL DE L EUROPE POUR LES PROFESSIONNELS DE L EDUCATION APPLICATION FORM / FORMULAIRE DE CANDIDATURE This form

Plus en détail

Lions Club de Beaune 2013-2014. Des outils de communication pour les

Lions Club de Beaune 2013-2014. Des outils de communication pour les Des outils de communication pour les jeunes Autistes Une année orientée Jeunesse Rencontre de l association des Papillons Blancs de Beaune qui nous a présenté le projet développé en interne et consistant

Plus en détail

MILL HILL SCHOOL. Specimen Paper for 13+ Entrance Examination from January 2010 FRENCH PAPER 1 READING

MILL HILL SCHOOL. Specimen Paper for 13+ Entrance Examination from January 2010 FRENCH PAPER 1 READING MILL HILL SCHOOL Specimen Paper for 13+ Entrance Examination from January 2010 FRENCH PAPER 1 READING 1. Read the following telephone conversation then tick the correct box to complete the sentence: Juliette:

Plus en détail

FRENCH AP Language and Culture SUMMER ASSIGNMENT

FRENCH AP Language and Culture SUMMER ASSIGNMENT FRENCH AP Language and Culture SUMMER ASSIGNMENT Je suis contente de savoir que vous avez choisi de continuer avec vos études du français l année qui vient!! Le but (goal) cet été est de ne pas perdre

Plus en détail

AccessLearn Community Group: Introductory Survey. Groupe communautaire AccessLearn : étude introductive. Introduction.

AccessLearn Community Group: Introductory Survey. Groupe communautaire AccessLearn : étude introductive. Introduction. AccessLearn Community Group: Introductory Survey Introduction The W3C Accessible Online Learning Community Group (aka AccessLearn) is a place to discuss issues relating to accessibility and online learning,

Plus en détail

The assessment of professional/vocational skills Le bilan de compétences professionnelles

The assessment of professional/vocational skills Le bilan de compétences professionnelles The assessment of professional/vocational skills Le bilan de compétences professionnelles 03/06/13 WHAT? QUOI? Subject Sujet The assessment of professional/vocational skills (3 hours) Bilan de compétences

Plus en détail

Master of Science ParisTech Année / Year 20... - 20...

Master of Science ParisTech Année / Year 20... - 20... PHOTOGRAPHIE PHOTOGRAPH http:www.paristech.org DOSSIER DE CANDIDATURE APPLICATION FORM Master of Science ParisTech Année Year 20... - 20..., 352*5$00( 628+$,7( 0$67(5 352*5$0 (19,6$*(',, &225'211((6 3(56211((6

Plus en détail

Accueil. Voir aussi sur ce thème la revue Textes et Documents pour la Classe n 1052, «Les États-Unis dans la mondialisation».

Accueil. Voir aussi sur ce thème la revue Textes et Documents pour la Classe n 1052, «Les États-Unis dans la mondialisation». 1 Accueil Les États-Unis dans la mondialisation Depuis la fin de la guerre froide, les États-Unis sont l unique «hyperpuissance», capable de projeter ses forces armées n importe où dans le monde. Puissance

Plus en détail

Le futur. Météo France vous annonce le temps. Météo France announces the weather.

Le futur. Météo France vous annonce le temps. Météo France announces the weather. > Le futur Météo France vous annonce le temps. Météo France announces the weather. Voici les prévisions météo pour le week-end prochain, le dernier week- end d'octobre. Here is the weather forecast for

Plus en détail

RENÉ CHARBONNEAU. 131,Bourget Montréal QC Canada H4C 2M1 514-946 - 4885 r e n. c h a r b o n n e a u @ s y m p a t i c o. c a

RENÉ CHARBONNEAU. 131,Bourget Montréal QC Canada H4C 2M1 514-946 - 4885 r e n. c h a r b o n n e a u @ s y m p a t i c o. c a RENÉ CHARBONNEAU C o n s u l t a t i o n e t f o r m a t i o n C o n s u l t i n g a n d T r a i n i n g 131,Bourget Montréal QC Canada H4C 2M1 514-946 - 4885 r e n. c h a r b o n n e a u @ s y m p a t

Plus en détail

Project Location (street address or GPS coordinate) / Emplacement du projet (adresse ou coordonnées GPS) :

Project Location (street address or GPS coordinate) / Emplacement du projet (adresse ou coordonnées GPS) : CSLA Awards of Excellence Entry Form Formulaire d inscription Prix d excellence de l AAPC Complete and include with your submission and fee of $325.00 per project PLUS GST/ HST. The information requested

Plus en détail

OBJECT PRONOUNS. French III

OBJECT PRONOUNS. French III OBJECT PRONOUNS French III Les pronoms objets roulent!!! Complément d'objet direct (COD) SubjectS do the action, objects receive the action Direct objects are the people or things in a sentence which receive

Plus en détail

RFP 1000162739 and 1000163364 QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

RFP 1000162739 and 1000163364 QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS RFP 1000162739 and 1000163364 QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS Question 10: The following mandatory and point rated criteria require evidence of work experience within the Canadian Public Sector: M3.1.1.C / M3.1.2.C

Plus en détail

ANGLAIS PROFESSIONNEL DE L ENTREPRISE

ANGLAIS PROFESSIONNEL DE L ENTREPRISE P R O G R A M M E DE F O R M A T I O N P R O F E S S I O N N E L L E ANGLAIS PROFESSIONNEL DE L ENTREPRISE NIVEAU ELEMENTAIRE (A1) PUBLIC VISE PREREQUIS DUREE Tout public désirant apprendre les bases d

Plus en détail

UNIVERSITE DE YAOUNDE II

UNIVERSITE DE YAOUNDE II UNIVERSITE DE YAOUNDE II The UNIVERSITY OF YAOUNDE II INSTITUT DES RELATIONS INTERNATIONALES DU CAMEROUN INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS INSTITUTE OF CAMEROON B.P. 1637 YAOUNDE -CAMEROUN Tél. 22 31 03 05 Fax (237)

Plus en détail

Annexe 2 Guide de discussion

Annexe 2 Guide de discussion Annexe 2 Guide de discussion Introduction Guide de discussion pour la Commission nationale sur la participation au marché du travail des travailleuses et travailleurs expérimentés de 55 ans et plus Évaluation

Plus en détail

Découverte du projet : l anglais et nous

Découverte du projet : l anglais et nous Unit 1 : Let's start again 3 séances de 45' DISCIPLINE : ANGLAIS NIVEAU : CM DURÉE : 45 min. Séance 1 Découverte du projet : l anglais et nous Pupil book 25 Collectif oral page 1 TBI page 2 TBI Définir

Plus en détail

FOUNDATION CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION UNIT 1 - RELATIONSHIPS, FAMILY AND FRIENDS (FRENCH) READING (SPECIMEN) LEVEL 4. Task 1.

FOUNDATION CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION UNIT 1 - RELATIONSHIPS, FAMILY AND FRIENDS (FRENCH) READING (SPECIMEN) LEVEL 4. Task 1. FOUNDATION CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION UNIT 1 - RELATIONSHIPS, FAMILY AND FRIENDS (FRENCH) READING (SPECIMEN) LEVEL 4 NAME TOTAL MARK: CANDIDATE NUMBER CENTRE NUMBER 10 Task 1 Text messages Where

Plus en détail

Fédération*canadienne*des*étudiants*et*étudiantes*en*génie* Canadian*Federation*of*Engineering*Students*

Fédération*canadienne*des*étudiants*et*étudiantes*en*génie* Canadian*Federation*of*Engineering*Students* Fédération*canadienne*des*étudiants*et*étudiantes*en*génie* Canadian*Federation*of*Engineering*Students* I Formulairesd applicationpourlespostesdecommissaires CommissionerApplicationForms (BI) Le5décembre2012

Plus en détail

FOUNDATION CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION UNIT 1 - RELATIONSHIPS, FAMILY AND FRIENDS (FRENCH) LISTENING (SPECIMEN) LEVEL 4.

FOUNDATION CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION UNIT 1 - RELATIONSHIPS, FAMILY AND FRIENDS (FRENCH) LISTENING (SPECIMEN) LEVEL 4. FOUNDTION ERTIFITE OF SEONDRY EDUTION UNIT 1 - RELTIONSHIPS, FMILY ND FRIENDS (FRENH) LISTENING (SPEIMEN) LEVEL 4 NME TOTL MRK: NDIDTE NUMBER ENTRE NUMBER 10 Task 1 Personal details What does this girl

Plus en détail

French-Level I (Intermediate Course) Duration 60 Hours

French-Level I (Intermediate Course) Duration 60 Hours French-Level I (Intermediate Course) Duration 60 Hours OBJECTIVES OF THE COURSE: The Intermediate Course - I allows the candidate to take part in simple social interactions e.g. the candidate will be able

Plus en détail

How to Login to Career Page

How to Login to Career Page How to Login to Career Page BASF Canada July 2013 To view this instruction manual in French, please scroll down to page 16 1 Job Postings How to Login/Create your Profile/Sign Up for Job Posting Notifications

Plus en détail

THE FRENCH EXPERIENCE 1

THE FRENCH EXPERIENCE 1 Euro Worksheet 1 Euro quiz Here s a quiz to help you get used to euro prices in France. Choose a or b to complete each item. 1 Le prix d une baguette de pain est de: a 0,66 euros. b 6,60 euros. 2 Une chambre

Plus en détail

2002 Maritime Mathematics Competition Concours de Mathématiques des Maritimes 2002

2002 Maritime Mathematics Competition Concours de Mathématiques des Maritimes 2002 2002 Maritime Mathematics Competition Concours de Mathématiques des Maritimes 2002 Instructions: Directives : 1 Provide the information requested below Veuillez fournir les renseignements demandés ci-dessous

Plus en détail

New Technology at School

New Technology at School Séquence 7 Public cible 4 e / Écouter, Parler (EOC) : A2 New Technology at School Alors que l on assiste à l avènement des technologies modernes en termes de vie pratique et de distractions, le personnel

Plus en détail

Discovering French Today! Unité 1, Leçon 3 FRANÇAIS III!

Discovering French Today! Unité 1, Leçon 3 FRANÇAIS III! Discovering French Today! Unité 1, Leçon 3 FRANÇAIS III!!!!! LISTE A avoir j ai tu as il/elle a nous avons vous avez ils/elles ont Quel âge as-tu? Qu est-ce que tu as? Qu est-ce qu il y a? avoir faim/soif

Plus en détail

SCHOLARSHIP EXEMPLAR

SCHOLARSHIP EXEMPLAR S SCHOLARSHIP EXEMPLAR New Zealand Scholarship French There are three questions. Time allowed: Three hours Total marks: 24 EXAMINATION BOOKLET Question ONE TWO THREE Mark Not Exemplified Not Exemplified

Plus en détail

Bien manger, c est bien grandir!

Bien manger, c est bien grandir! Bien manger, c est bien grandir! Comme tous les enfants, tu as besoin de manger quatre repas par jour. Tu vas alors bien grandir, être en bonne santé et ne pas grignoter toute la journée! Le petit déjeuner

Plus en détail

Tex: The book of which I'm the author is an historical novel.

Tex: The book of which I'm the author is an historical novel. page: pror3 1. dont, où, lequel 2. ce dont, ce + preposition + quoi A relative pronoun introduces a clause that explains or describes a previously mentioned noun. In instances where the relative pronoun

Plus en détail

How to Deposit into Your PlayOLG Account

How to Deposit into Your PlayOLG Account How to Deposit into Your PlayOLG Account Option 1: Deposit with INTERAC Online Option 2: Deposit with a credit card Le texte français suit l'anglais. When you want to purchase lottery products or play

Plus en détail

Pablo Pernot - 2013 - Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.

Pablo Pernot - 2013 - Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3. Optimiser la valeur "Value Stream Mapping" "Root Causes Analysis" "A3 Report" http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ 1/17 Lean Software Development, Mary Poppendieck Lean Thinking, Womack & Jones

Plus en détail

WEB page builder and server for SCADA applications usable from a WEB navigator

WEB page builder and server for SCADA applications usable from a WEB navigator Générateur de pages WEB et serveur pour supervision accessible à partir d un navigateur WEB WEB page builder and server for SCADA applications usable from a WEB navigator opyright 2007 IRAI Manual Manuel

Plus en détail

affichage en français Nom de l'employeur *: Lions Village of Greater Edmonton Society

affichage en français Nom de l'employeur *: Lions Village of Greater Edmonton Society LIONS VILLAGE of Greater Edmonton Society affichage en français Informations sur l'employeur Nom de l'employeur *: Lions Village of Greater Edmonton Society Secteur d'activité de l'employeur *: Développement

Plus en détail

A N G L A I S I N T E N S I F + T O E I C M O D U L E 1 : ANGLA I S I N T E N SI F M O D U L E 2 : PREPA R A T I O N O P E R A T I O N N E L L E A U

A N G L A I S I N T E N S I F + T O E I C M O D U L E 1 : ANGLA I S I N T E N SI F M O D U L E 2 : PREPA R A T I O N O P E R A T I O N N E L L E A U A N G L A I S I N T E N S I F + T O E I C DUREE TOTALE : 120 HEURES, DONT 80 HEURES EN COURS DE GROUPES ET 40 HEURES EN FOAD M O D U L E 1 : ANGLA I S I N T E N SI F COURS DE GROUPE (4 A 6 PERSONNES PAR

Plus en détail

SCHOLARSHIP ANSTO FRENCH EMBASSY (SAFE) PROGRAM 2015-2 APPLICATION FORM

SCHOLARSHIP ANSTO FRENCH EMBASSY (SAFE) PROGRAM 2015-2 APPLICATION FORM SCHOLARSHIP ANSTO FRENCH EMBASSY (SAFE) PROGRAM 2015-2 APPLICATION FORM APPLICATION FORM / FORMULAIRE DE CANDIDATURE Note: If there is insufficient space to answer a question, please attach additional

Plus en détail

National Health Survey. Le Luxembourg dans le contexte international

National Health Survey. Le Luxembourg dans le contexte international National Health Survey Le Luxembourg dans le contexte international Ministère de la Santé conférence de presse du 25 février 9 Présentation de l étude 2 Fiche technique Un échantillon de 484 personnes

Plus en détail

Périodes de Formation en Milieu Professionnel Le dossier de stage Du BEP au Bac Professionnel Technicien Menuisier Agenceur (TMA)

Périodes de Formation en Milieu Professionnel Le dossier de stage Du BEP au Bac Professionnel Technicien Menuisier Agenceur (TMA) Périodes de Formation en Milieu Professionnel Le dossier de stage Du BEP au Bac Professionnel Technicien Menuisier Agenceur (TMA) Le rapport de stage sera réalisé sur outil informatique Utilisez un traitement

Plus en détail

Contents National 5 French Reading; Context: Employability

Contents National 5 French Reading; Context: Employability Contents National 5 French Reading; Context: Employability (questions extracted from Credit past papers) Question Topic Jobs (Vincent Pernaud; radio presenter) Jobs (Marie-Laure Lesage; Concierge d hôtel

Plus en détail

I. COORDONNÉES PERSONNELLES / PERSONAL DATA

I. COORDONNÉES PERSONNELLES / PERSONAL DATA DOSSIER DE CANDIDATUREAPPLICATION FORM 2012 Please tick the admission session of your choice FévrierFebruary SeptembreSeptember MASTER OF ART (Mention the subject) MASTER OF SCIENCE (Mention the subject)

Plus en détail

Votre entrée dans le monde des plombiers. Entering a plumber world

Votre entrée dans le monde des plombiers. Entering a plumber world Votre entrée dans le monde des plombiers Entering a plumber world Jean-Denis Roy 9 janvier 2010 Quelle est la principale différence entre l université et le marché du travail? What is the main difference

Plus en détail

Le Présent: The Present Tense (Associated with Chapitre 1)

Le Présent: The Present Tense (Associated with Chapitre 1) Le Présent: The Present Tense (Associated with Chapitre 1) The present tense describes: current actions and situations, e.g. J écoute le prof: I listen/i am listening to the teacher. habitual actions,

Plus en détail

NOS PROPOSITIONS DE PRIX. b. The sentences above are Yes/No

NOS PROPOSITIONS DE PRIX. b. The sentences above are Yes/No NOS PRIX b. The sentences above are Yes/No d. questions The sentences and the above pitch are falls WH at questions the end. and the pitch falls at the end. d. 10. The Now fill in the gap and display the

Plus en détail

Français IV Chapitre 3 Plan de l examen. Les Objectifs. Le Vocabulaire

Français IV Chapitre 3 Plan de l examen. Les Objectifs. Le Vocabulaire Français IV Chapitre 3 Plan de l examen Date Points Les Objectifs Le Vocabulaire I know the vocabulary I would use to talk about places in a city I know how to greet, ask about, and say goodbye to people

Plus en détail

Promotion of bio-methane and its market development through local and regional partnerships. A project under the Intelligent Energy Europe programme

Promotion of bio-methane and its market development through local and regional partnerships. A project under the Intelligent Energy Europe programme Promotion of bio-methane and its market development through local and regional partnerships A project under the Intelligent Energy Europe programme Contract Number: IEE/10/130 Deliverable Reference: W.P.2.1.3

Plus en détail

Le Petit Prince by Antoine de Saint Éxupery Reading assignment for students entering French IV / IB French SL

Le Petit Prince by Antoine de Saint Éxupery Reading assignment for students entering French IV / IB French SL Le Petit Prince by Antoine de Saint Éxupery Reading assignment for students entering French IV / IB French SL I recommend that you break the book into sections and read one section per week over the summer.

Plus en détail

L impact d Internet et des médias sociaux sur le recrutement et les ressources humaines. emm-ess consultants emm-ess.com

L impact d Internet et des médias sociaux sur le recrutement et les ressources humaines. emm-ess consultants emm-ess.com L impact d Internet et des médias sociaux sur le recrutement et les ressources humaines Trois grands sujets Faire connaître vos offres d emplois Évaluer les candidats Et vos employés actuels eux? D abord,

Plus en détail

MELTING POTES, LA SECTION INTERNATIONALE DU BELLASSO (Association étudiante de lʼensaparis-belleville) PRESENTE :

MELTING POTES, LA SECTION INTERNATIONALE DU BELLASSO (Association étudiante de lʼensaparis-belleville) PRESENTE : MELTING POTES, LA SECTION INTERNATIONALE DU BELLASSO (Association étudiante de lʼensaparis-belleville) PRESENTE : Housing system est un service gratuit, qui vous propose de vous mettre en relation avec

Plus en détail